Boys Middle School Soccer 2018

 

BOYS MIDDLE SCHOOL SOCCER REGISTRATION OPENING SOON

Fee is $85 per player

Once registered please contact the coach listed below for your school. If there is no coach listed for your school, please call Tawny at Lake Country (417-862-3211)

* All players must have a LCS Emergency

 Medical Liability Waiver and copy of their Birth certificate on file

*LCS Emergency Medical Liability Waiver (please print off and complete with parent signature)                                

Key Dates:

TBD- Coaches turn in T-shirt Sizes.

  • Players:    Give t-shirt sizes to your coach. 
  • Coaches:  Turn in t-shirt sizes by email to Tawny at tawnyb@lakecountrysoccer.org or they may be faxed to 417-862-5223 ATTN: Tawny. 
  • Only the total number of t-shirts needed by sizes are to be submitted.


TBD- Coaches turn in Team Designations.
                           Varsity, JV 1, and/or JV 2
      Note: JV2 teams are strickly made up of recreational players.
 

TBD - Deadline to register online and submit player paperwork and fees.  All LCS Liability forms, copy of birth certificates, scholarship forms, and player registration fees MUST be in the LCS Office, no exceptions. 

TBD, Rosters are due.  Turn rosters into Tawny at tawnyb@lakecountrysoccer.org or they may be faxed to 417-862-5223 ATTN: Tawny.

TBD, Coaches Youth Certification Course - Dr Pepper Field 6pm-9pm

TBD, Games begin

  • Varsity plays on Monday nights
  • JV 1 plays on Tuesday nights
  • JV 2 plays on Thursday nights
  • Decisions regarding cancellations are normally made by 2:00pm in the afternoon of each game day.  In some cases, decisions are made at game time.  Cancellation notices are posted on the home page of the web site and also on the "Field Conditions and weather information" section of our voicemail system (press "4" when in the general voicemail system).

Middle School Rules

There will be no Coaches Meeting.  All Information will be sent via email.

Middle School Contact List

School Coach/Manager Email Phone
       

Bolivar  

 

 

 

**Head Coach: Chris Warwick

Chris Ames

 

warwick7178@gmail.com

 

chris.ames@herrengan.com

 

417-327-3674

417-298-3858

Branson 

 

 

Managaer **Dave Brenner

 

**Randy Brashers

 

**Justus Brashers

 

**Kyle Hoeck

brennerd@branson.k12.mo.us

 

randy@bransonimax.com

 

justusbrashers@gmail.com

 

    

417-300-2570

 

417-239-4712

417-545-1215

 

Carver **Coach Steve Weber sweber1176 417-207-3481
       

Catholic  

 

 

 

Head:Coach: **Jeffl Del Vecchio

**Joe Daues

jsdpanp@yahoo.com

 

jdaues@ky3.com

417-894-1232

 

417-848-8710

Cherokee  

 

 

**Todd Reed

 

**Bryan Disylvester

 

** Manager: Stephanie Doran

treed@totalhomeanalysis.com

 

bdisylve832@yahoo.com

 

sdoran284@gmail.com

417-631-9089

417-343-8150

 

       

Hickory Hills

 

**Head Coach: Mack Vincel mvinceljr@gmail.com 417-818-7963

Greenwood

 

 

 

 

Head Coach: **Billy Mcquery

 

Manager: Lynn Rathbun

whmcqueary@me.com

 

morathbuns@mchsi.com

 

417-849-6301

417-379-3324

417-840-9261

Jarrett TBC    
Logan Rogersville  

**Head Coach: Vern Vogt

vvogt32wildcats@gmail.com 417-988-3736

Marshfield

 

 

 

Head Coach: **Aaron Bixler

Asst Coach: **Justin Brown

 

Manager: **Tina Bixler

abrhomes@hotmail.com

 

jbrown@geoengineers.com

 

tina.bixler@federalprotection.com  

417-414-8972

 

417-880-9236

417-859-0104

New Covenant  

 

Head Coach: Joshua James

 

Asst: Steve Jeffries

Man:  Eric Crain

jdjames.james2@gmail.com

 

jeffries.steve87@gmail.com

ecrain@newcovenant.net

 

417-631-6263

417-213-2938

417-380-9264

 

 

Nixa  

 

 

Head Coach: **Cody Cash

 

codycash@gmail.com

 

417-773-2911

Ozark  

 

 

 

Head Coach: Brett Ulrich

Asst coach Todd Pierson

 

**Manager: Dawn Ogle

 

JV1 Asst Coaches: Richard Long

 

Olivia Long

 

 

toddpierson@suddenlink.net

 

ozarksoccerms@gmail.com

 

rlong@escfirm.com

 

livlong77@gmail.com

 

417-234-5494

 

405-471-2932

 

417-425-0371

 

417-425-0361

 

Pershing  

 

 

 

Asst. Coach: Eric Long

 

Asst. Coach: Jim Elliott

 

**Head Coach: Dion Webb

l5medical@yahoo.com

 

jimelliottcrna@sbcglobal.net

 

wmc@att.net

417-827-0893

417-576-4159

417-830-6526

Pleasant View 

     
Reed ** Head Coach: Brett Marmon bmarmon@spsmail.org 417-880-6702

Republic/Carver

 

**Head Coach: Steve Weber stevew1176@gmail.com 417-207-3481

Willard  

 

 

Head Coach: Mat Hagston

Asst: Matt Sly

mathagston@yahoo.com

 

417-315-9975

 

Field Layout Map - North