Middle School Girls Outdoor Spring 2018 Registration Opening Soon

To Register for a Middle School Girls Team CLICK HERE

Fees-$75 per player which includes a team t-shirt

Forms-All players must turn in a copy of their birth certificate and a signed LCS Emergency Medical & Liability Waiver in order to participate. If players participated at LCS during the past 2 years new forms are not needed.

Scholarships-Available to those players who receive Free or Reduced lunch at school. A copy of the school Free/Reduced Lunch letter is required to be eligible for a scholarship. Free Lunch players owe $15 and Reduced Lunch players owe $40.

Key Dates:

 

  1. Monday March 5, 2018- Team Designations Due (coaches must notify LCS of how many teams their school will have and in what division          (Varsity, JV1, and JV2). To clarify, JV2 is a very recreational division)

2.  Monday March 5, 2018 - Coaches Deadline to submit player t-shirt sizes to LCS

  • t-shirt sizes may be phoned in to Tawny ext 106 or Katie ext 103
  • t-shirt sizes may be emailed to tawnyb@lakecountrysoccer.org or katie@lakecountrysoccer.org
  • t-shirt sizes may be faxed to 862-5223 ATTN: Katie or Tawny
  • Only the total number of t-shirts needed by size are to be submitted for each team

3. MondaMarch 12, 2018- Deadline for player registration, to submit new player birth certificates and LCS medical liability waivers,  and pay fee ($75 per player). All player documentation, scholarship forms and fees MUST be paid online or delivered to the LCS Office by this date. Fees are NOT paid to the schools.

4. Wednesday March 14, 2018- Rosters are due to LCS 

5. Tuesday March 20, 2018- 6-9pm.-"Youth Certification Course", formerly the "F License" is required for all Middle School Coaches. If you have not already participated in this course please plan to attend. To register, go to missourisoccer.org, "Coaches" , then "Upcoming Coaching Courses"). Find the course listed for Lake Country and register. All LCS coaches participate for free so mark check when they ask for payment.

6. Monday March 26, 2018-Middle School Girls Games Begin

DIVISIONS:

*Varsity plays on Monday nights

*JV 1 plays on Tuesday nights

*JV 2 plays on Thursday nights

  • In the event of rainouts/cancellations, decisions regarding cancellations are normally made by 2:00pm in the afternoon of each game day.  In some cases, decisions are made at game time.  Cancellation notices are posted on the home page of the web site and also on the "Field Conditions and weather information" section of our voicemail system (press "4" when in the general voicemail system).

 

MIDDLE SCHOOLS PARTICIPATING & CONTACTS

*If your school is not on this list, please call the LCS office at 417-862-3211. You will be placed on the team that is geographically the closest or one that needs players to complete their team.

 

Bolivar Middle School Girls             Head Coach **John Thomas 417-327-3571
**Bolivar JV2 Blue     john@keeling.financial  
**Bolivar JV2 Gold    
     
Branson Middle School  Girls  Schan Weisman 417-348-1927
        skweisman@gmail.com  
  Tim Costello 904-228-2582
       timandsonja@msn.com  
    David Brenner 417-300-2570
       brennerd@branson.k12.mo.us  
Carver                                             Head Coach **Steve Weber 417-207-3481
       sweber1176@gmail.com  
CatholicTim  TBD  
      
          
Cherokee Middle School Girls        Head Coach **Brett Peterson - Head Coach 206-422-2730
       brettp111@yahoo.com  
  Jim Danzer 417-887-5739
       kate2766@msn.com  
Greenwood Middle School Girls     Head Coach **Tom Fowler - Head Coach 417-818-5100
       Tom@fowler-family.us  
  Kathryn Bartee - Manager 417-827-6211
       katcool.@att.net  
  Brent Sonnemaker 417-844-8504
       bsonnemaker@gmail.com  
Hickory Hills Middle School Girls     Will play with Greenwood   
         
Jarrett Middle School Girls  Will play with Greenwood  
     
          
Lebanon Middle School Girls          Head Coach **Brittni Morgan - Head Coach 417-664-3361
       brittni.morgan4595@gmail.com  
  Matt Jernigan - Manater 417-350-0507
       mjernigan@lebanon.k12.mo.us  
New Covenant Middle School Girls   **Eric Crain 417-380-9264
       ecrain@newcovenant.net  
Head Coach ** Ana Reinhard 417-414-9634
  roseanna2018@gmail.com  
  **Steven Jeffries 417-213-2938
       jeffries.steve87@gmail.com  
Nixa Middle School Girls                Head Coach **Robert Stoneberger 417-569-4047
      rdstoneberger@yahoo.com  
   **Darren Sutherland 417-245-0061
       sutherland.construction@yahoo.com  
Ozark Middle School Girls   Missy Davidson 417-830-5190
        ozarksoccerclub@gmail.com  
  Abbey Sugrue - Coach   
     
  Brandon Treece - Coach 501-593-8934
       treecebrandon@yahoo.com  
  James Shuler 417-327-7032
       james@riverblufffellowship.com  
Pershing                                         Head Coach **Joshua Hertel 417-234-5723
       joccerman@gmail.com  
Pleasant View Middle School Girls     Will Play with Greenwood   
           
Pipkin Middle School Girls   **Billy Constantine -  Head Coach 417-234-6900
**Pipkin JV2 Black      wjconstantine@spsmail.org  
**Pipkin JV2 Blue    
     
Reed                                               Head Coach **Yolanda Taylor 417-952-5735
       redd28taylor@yahoo.com  
Republic                                         Head Coach **Steve Weber 417-207-3481
       sweber1176@gmail.com  
Rogersville Girls                             Head Coach **Vern Vogt - Head Coach 417-988-3736
      vvogt32wildcats@gmail.com  
Westport                                        Head Coach **Yolanda Taylor 417-952-5735
       redd28taylor@yahoo.com  
Willard Middle School Girls    Will play with Republic  
          
     
     
          

 

For questions regarding middle school soccer, please call Tawny Brown at 417-862-3211 or email tawnyb@lakecountrysoccer.org.