Middle School Girls Outdoor Spring 2021

ATTENTION: You will need to have a copy of a birth certificate and insurance information available while registering for Middle School Girls Soccer.  

Fees $95 per player which includes a team t-shirt

Forms - Registrant must upload a copy of their birth certificate in order to participate.

Scholarships - Available to those players who receive Free or Reduced lunch at school. Form - Middle School Girls Soccer Scholarship

PARENT/PLAYER:

MondaMarch 15, 2021 - DEADLINE for player registration.  (www.swmorush.org is the registration platform for Lake Country Middle School Soccer programs)

     PLAYER REGISTRATION HERE 

The Sports Connect REGISTRATION SYSTEM that we are required to use as a member of Missouri Youth Soccer is now charging all players a $2.50 registration fee. This fee is assessed by Sports Connect for using the system. 

Monday March 29, 2021 - Middle School Girls Games Begin

COACHES:

Monday March 8, 2021 - DEADLINE for Team Designations - coaches must notify Alf Bilbao at alfb@lakecountrysoccer.org of how many teams their school will have and in what division (Varsity, JV1, and JV2). To clarify, JV2 is a very recreational division.

Friday March 12, 2021 - Coaches DEADLINE to submit player t-shirt sizes to LCS

  • t-shirt sizes may be emailed or phoned in to Alf @ alfb@lakecountrysoccer.org/417-862-3211
  • Only the total number of t-shirts needed by size are to be submitted for each team

MondaMarch 15, 2021 - DEADLINE for player registration. *Note: www.swmorush.org is the registration platform for Lake Country Middle School Soccer programs

Wednesday March 22, 2021- Rosters are due to LCS 

Coaching Requirements:  All coaches must be registered as a volunteer coach, certified with a minimum Youth Coaching Certificate, having completed a Coaches Background Check, Coaches CDC Training (concussion) as well as SafeSport Training.  You can find these here:  

 Volunteer Coach: www.swmorush.org  (If you already have a family account, you can register as a volunteer there)

Missouri Youth Coaching Certificate: Missouri Foundation of Coaching Certificate

 Coaches Background Check Link: Click Here

 CDC HeadsUp (Concussion Testing) link: Click Here

 SafeSport link: Click Here

Monday March 29, 2021 - Middle School Girls Games Begin

DIVISIONS:

*Varsity plays on Monday nights

*JV 1 plays on Tuesday nights

*JV 2 plays on Thursday nights

  • In the event of rainouts/cancellations, decisions regarding cancellations are normally made by 2:00pm in the afternoon of each game day.  In some cases, decisions are made at game time.  Cancellation notices are posted on the home page of the web site and also on the "Field Conditions and weather information" section of our voicemail system (press "4" when in the general voicemail system).

MIDDLE SCHOOLS PARTICIPATING & CONTACTS

*If your school is not on this list, please call the LCS office at 417-862-3211. You will be placed on the team that is geographically the closest or one that needs players to complete their team.

Bolivar  John Thomas 417-327-3571
  john@keeling.financial  
     
     
Branson Doug Fogelquist 417-292-3075
  doug.fogelquist@gmail.com  
  Brandon Scott

417339-1610

  scottb@branson.k12.mo.us
     
     
Carver/Republic Steve Weber 417-207-3481
  sweber1176@gmail.com  
     
Catholic Maurizio Sabini 417-860-7466
  msabini@yahoo.com  
  Chris Weiss  
  chris.weiss@huschblackwell.com  
     
Cherokee   Stuart Huffman 417-839-5695
  sph@wandwlaw.com  
  Brett Peterson

206 422-2730

  brettp111@yahoo.com  
     
     
Greenwood  Emma McCall 417-522-5249
  dellema@outlook.com  
     
     
   

 

Lebanon      Abbey Johnson  
  abbey08@live.missouristate.edu  
     
         
  Matt Jernigan - Manater 417-350-0507
  mjernigan@lebanon.k12.mo.us  
     
Marshfield Ron Bommarito 417-207-0280
  mrsburrito74@gmail.com  
  Justin Offcutt  
     
     
New Covenant  Eric Crain 417-380-9264
  ecrain@newcovenant.net  
     
  Travis Dille 417-551-1781
  kd5794@yahoo.com  
     
Nixa

Mike McClain

mikemcclain8@hotmail.com

417-838-9906
Ozark 

Abbey Sugrue

abbeysugrue@yahoo.com

417-848-8101

  Manager:  Neil Burton

417-234-9548

     
     
Pershing  Joshua Hertel 417-234-5723
  joccerman@gmail.com
           
     
Pleasant View

Trent Wilkinson

Debbie Wilkinson

417-766-8139

wilkfam@gmail.com

Reed - Hickory Hills - Jarrett-Westport- wilkfam@gmail.com  
Pleasant Hope      
     
Pipkin  Darren Myers 417-224-2662
  dmyers@spsmail.org
     
   

 

Rogersville  Brett Wubbena 417-569-4623
  bwubbena@logrog.com  
     
     
Willard  

Benjamin Cloud

b1cloud@bop.gov

Manager: Marcie Cloud

marciedcloud@gmail.com

785-764-1358

 

928-931-3609

     
     
   

 

     
     
     
     
      

For questions regarding middle school soccer, please call Alf Bilbao at 417-862-3211 or email alfb@lakecountrysoccer.org